The Scientific Committee of ACSTM

The Scientific Committee is responsible for overseeing the peer review of submitted abstracts and selection of participants. The Committee acts independently to design a program to ensure that any scientific material published or presented under the auspices of the ACSTM has the appropriate level of scientific merit.

Conference Chair
Dr. Anwar ul Hassan Gilani

Conference Co-Chair
Dr. Gazi Mahabubul Alam

Advisory Board:

Dr. Zabta Khan Shinwari

Dr. Wan Khairuzaman

Dr. Kuldeep Dhama

Dr. Mehmet Ozaslan

Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Hulya Atil

Dr. Ruchi Tiwari

Dr. Aboul Ata

Dr. M.A. Elwakil

Dr. Nowshad Amin

Dr. Rosmini Omar

Dr. Kaiser Jamail

Dr. Yashpal Malik

Dr. Suzilawati Kamarudin

Dr. Syed Faiz Ahmed

Dr. Muhammad Aslam

Dr. Abul Quasem Al-Amin

Dr. Mansor Bin Hj Ahmad

© All Rights Reserved